Contact US

Contact US

Shenzhen Mingfeng Battery Co., Ltd

Overseas Marketing Dept. 1

Monica Shi
电话.png  0086 15818562965      邮箱.png  monica@cnmfbattery.cn

Elaine Su
电话.png  0086 15989138484      邮箱.png  elaine@szmfbattery.cn

Kat Gu
电话.png  0086 13534164236      邮箱.png  kat.gu@szmfbattery.cn

Overseas Marketing Dept. 2

Golden Kung 
电话.png  0086 18166031538       邮箱.png  golden@cnmfbattery.cn

Lico Lan 
电话.png  0086 15679567552       邮箱.png  lico@szmfbattery.cn

Sally Fu 
电话.png  0086 15243670774       邮箱.png  sally@szmfbattery.cn

Winnie Xiong 
电话.png  0086 13886886928       邮箱.png  winnie@szmfbattery.cn


Overseas Marketing Dept. 3

Jorcy Xu 
电话.png  0086 17620349331      邮箱.png  jorcy@szmfbattery.cn

Nemo Chou
电话.png  0086 18073186225      邮箱.png  nemo@cnmfbattery.cn 

Katherine Zi 
电话.png  0086 13027418992      邮箱.png  katherine@szmfbattery.cn



Overseas Marketing Dept. 4

Danliya Long 
电话.png  0086 15874215117      邮箱.png  danliya@cnmfbattery.cn

Jet Xiao
电话.png  0086 13030156775      邮箱.png  Jet@cnmfbattery.cn 

 Monica Lee
电话.png  0086 15089538343      邮箱.png  monicalee@cnmfbattery.cn 

Technical department
Tel:0086 0769 87006369 

Golden Liu 
电话.png  0086 18970721350      邮箱.png 1437750259@qq.com